play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wateringpool Cars

At Wateringpool Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wateringpool Cars

Wateringpool Cars
5
4.4

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy and welcoming

    By Hayley C on 13 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car today and what can I say? The men were so fun and lovely. It was a plesant easy transation. They were ready when promised and the car was presented great. They reminded me of the chuckle brothers as they bounced off each with the fun banter. Made everything more relaxed. Thank you. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Very well looked after, made you feel welcome.

    By Derek P on 30 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent, could not believe how they bent over backwards, Peter&Paul were brilliant from phone calls to picking up the car my partner bought, the car looked brand new, could not do enough for us, would recommend to anybody to deal with them, thanks P&P


  • 5

    Fantastic to deal with and high standard

    By Emma W on 30 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Paul went the extra mile for us , very well priced cars outstanding condition and they were a pleasure to deal with start to finish


  • 5

    Great Family Bussness

    By Cath F on 20 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you Pete, family & team for finding my perfect car. When I arrived at your premises,I didn’t know which car would best meet my needs, but your expert advice, enthusiasm and willingness removes parcel shelve, put seats up & down whilst explaining the pro’s & con’s of each really helped. The car I finally choose was then MOT’d, serviced & fully valeted ready on time for pickup, all this at a very competitive price. Will definitely come back and recommend to friends ! Thanks again, Cath.


  • 5

    Awesome Garage

    By simon J on 15 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Golf GTD TDI from these guys, 1st class service and couldn't be more friendly. I'm over the moon with my car. Top service from top blokes. Would definitely recommend Wateringpool Cars.


  • 5

    A good honest used car from good honest dealers.

    By Christina B on 25 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really pleased with my new car purchased from Wateringpool Garage. I saw the vehicle on auto trader... contacted Peter on the phone... he walked around the vehicle describing its condition very honestly and accurately. No hard sell... I was happy to agree to purchase without needing to see it at a very fair price with a Full service and MOT. Collected the vehicle, Peter and Paul very pleasant to deal with. I will definitely go back to them when ready to change my car in a few years... highly recommend!! A good honest used car from good honest dealers. Thank you !


  • 5

    Love my new Car! Highly recommend!

    By Jen A on 10 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    bought a vehicle from Wateringpool Cars in August 2020. Everything about the sale was perfect! Nothing was to much trouble for the Garage owner and the vehicle was emmaculate inside and out. I absolutely love it! Thankyou and would definitely recommend this Garage, he has some gorgeous cars and very friendly and helpful staff too.


  • 5

    Great Family Business

    By Chloe D on 17 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently purchased my first car from Wateringpool Cars and I am very happy, the staff were very friendly and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Collection was arranged very quickly and it was valeted, MOT'd and serviced. Wateringpool is a great family business you can trust and I would definitely recommend them. Thank you for my perfect little car


  • 5

    Bought a car they gave me a smile

    By Cynthia M on 04 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car with this garage , what an excellent service, good advise , customer care and helpful. Thank you guys


  • 5

    Simple online purchase

    By Gary M on 01 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Mazda 3 from this dealership. It was purchased via emails and phone calls and was very simple and straight forward. They delivered the car on a day and time that was suitable for me. Would highly recommend getting a car from here.