play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wateringpool Cars

At Wateringpool Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wateringpool Cars

Wateringpool Cars
5
4.5

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car dealer

    By Alison G on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly staff..Who catered for our needs,would recommend to anybody..


  • 5

    Top service

    By Nathan C on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my purchase absolutely great service highly recommend


  • 5

    Vauxhall Insignia

    By Ray L on 26 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a car from these guys ....had a little hiccup with the EML coming on so even though i lived over 80miles away from the garage i took it back as requested by the owner ....he took it back in the garage got it all fixed while i had his courtesy car for the week ....did more than most garages would do to sort the car out plus gave me a fresh MOT when it didnt need it as it still had 11 months on it ! Got the car delivered back to me and all sorted ....these guys couldnt do enough to fix my car always there for updates / advice would definatley recommend


  • 5

    Great service

    By Carol I on 01 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought my third car off wateringpool.... was given a great price for my px. All the team at wateringpool again looked after me from start to finish .. a pleasure to deal with. Thanks


  • 5

    The car was perfect and so was customer service

    By Darryl B on 04 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an Astra on a 61 plate in June 2019. The customer services were excellent as it had a few teething problems when I picked it up. The engine warning light came on, on the way back from Blackpool. I contacted the garage and they asked me to bring it straight in for them to have a look at it. Gave me a courtesy car and said they would make sure they looked at it straight away and wouldn't rest until the problem was fixed. I was more than happy for them to take there time over the problem, they even gave me some money to put in the courtesy car. Thats customer service right there. The problem ws fixed and I drove away in my new car thanks Waterpool Cars for an outstanding service. Darryl & Wendy


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful.

    By Olivia J on 12 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The team at Wateringpool Cars (especially Paul) have been amazing with the process of helping me buy my first car. Nothing but friendly and helpful. Being my first car, I was obviously very excited to get it, so they went above and beyond to get my car tested and ready for me in just over 24 hours. Thankyou!!


  • 5

    efficient service

    By paul H on 11 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    really happy with the service and the friendly staff , the kids are happy with our little yellow purchase


  • 5

    5 star grafting family!!

    By Lee D on 23 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have been coming to Wateringpool for 5 years, they have a family environment, bags of personality and work extremely hard. Every time I need them, they fix my car at the shortest of notice and always for a good price. I love just going there for the crack! Just bought a car yesterday, awesome!


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Dawn H on 03 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service,friendly and helpful team. Quick,easy transaction. Stress free !! Thank you,will deinitely recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly & helpful - willing to go the extra mile

    By Ken F on 30 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I've visited this garage before but this was my first time buying from them. I Bought a Vauxhall Tigra for my daughter. Really nice little car. It was MOT'd & serviced for us, when they didn't really need to have been, but the roof had a fault. The very helpful salesmen vowed to fix it or give me my money back - I even got it in writing!!. True to their word and despite spending time & money they sorted it & my daughter has her dream car. This is a really friendly "family feel" garage, they stock some quality cars and it's run by great staff, both on the sales team & in the office. I would recommend them without hesitation & will definitely head back there next time I'm on the lookout for a car.