play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wateringpool Cars

At Wateringpool Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wateringpool Cars

Wateringpool Cars
5
4.4

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car dealer

    By Alison G on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly staff..Who catered for our needs,would recommend to anybody..


  • 5

    Top service

    By Nathan C on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my purchase absolutely great service highly recommend


  • 5

    By Dan . on 21 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Discovery 3, No Hassle, No Pressure to buy. Everything was as described on the advert. Top quality car for a great price.


  • 5

    Avoid them

    By Anonymous on 01 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great guys while the sale is in progress but couldn’t care less after sale, though under warranty they make excuses to avoid doing any work that’s needed and basically can’t wait to get you off the phone.


  • 5

    Misleading and deceitful company with poor service!

    By Anonymous on 19 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely poor service and misleading adverts. They put down lots of extra features which their BMW 5 series do not have. Expect a deposit before you can take a test drive. When I told the guy they're misleading people he said thank you but we'll sell the car, what a joke!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lauren B on 26 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely amazing company! Both Peter and Paul were very helpful throughout my whole experience! Would definitely recommend and would use again in the future!


  • 5

    Best used car garage in Lancashire

    By Paul M on 26 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an Audi Q7 today, car was immaculate/pristine and received top class service from the guys, can't thank them enough. Even had some friendly football banter. An excellent family run business. Highly recommended A+++++


  • 5

    Amazing team from Chorley lass and Paul!!!

    By Paul H on 05 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you to Paul and his team for a very quick and efficient sale of the Land Rover Discovery 4 I purchase a few days ago. From the moment I enquired to the day I signed Paul was excellent! He made sure the car was gleaming and it sure was, they had spent hours on valeting the car, it looked brand new so well done to the team. They went the extra mile and bought it home for us until It could be insured which I was very grateful for. We sure will be going back to Paul and the team for future purchases. They made it a very pleasurable experience from start to finish. Thanks Paul and Denise (Chorley lass!) 😁


  • 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    By Arif Z on 20 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from The sales team, picked up a Land Rover discovery 3 beautiful car and in great condition would definitely come back and purchase another vehicle from this garage


  • 5

    BUYER BEWARE

    By Ronnie A on 20 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    *** BUYER BEWARE *** - carefully check out ALL the information these guys give you! I paid a deposit to buy a car from these dealers on the basis of it being advertised on their website as "£0 Tax class" - 3 days later when I arrived (after travelling over 250 miles) he told me he had just discovered that morning that the annual Tax was £150 - somehow he didn't think of phoning me to tell me they had made a mistake but waited until I had travelled.  Have to decide between whether they're dealers who are genuinely deficient in their knowledge about cars (less than likely) or whether they knew exactly what they were doing.