play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wateringpool Cars Ltd

At Wateringpool Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wateringpool Cars Ltd

Wateringpool Cars Ltd
5
5.0

All 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car dealer

    By Alison G on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly staff..Who catered for our needs,would recommend to anybody..


  • 5

    Top service

    By Nathan C on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my purchase absolutely great service highly recommend


  • 5

    By Cath S on 18 August 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Enquired about a Mokka X on a Tuesday and by Thursday it was ready to take away. Excellent service from all the staff who were happy to help me in my purchase. Would recommend highly.


  • 5

    Fantastic & Friendly

    By Louise W on 22 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently purchased two cars from Wateringpool Cars and can honestly say its the best experience I have ever had when buying a car. Nothing was to much trouble and Peter & Paul were fabulous. They were friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. I was given time to look around all the cars without being mithered or being pushed into anything. I have already starting recommended Wateringpool Cars to friends and family and I will continue to do so. I will not hesitate to go back in the future - fantastic service!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tony H on 02 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I am really pleased with my purchase and the gents at Wateringpool Cars are great, super friendly and they are happy to offer a good deal. Car is everything promised and more and I wouldnt hesitate to recommend this garage to a friend! Cheers guys!


  • 5

    good cars

    By NEVILLE H on 26 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    i bought a ford fusion 2years ago in the 2years i have had the car it has never let me down it starts first time even in the cold weather i would highly recommend this company for good cars


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By paul y on 25 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Can't speak highly enough of these guys. Very knowledgeable, friendly service. Made buying a car easy. Very satisfied with all staff and customer service. No pushing or hustling while there.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience I have had

    By James T on 25 January 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I hate buying cars. Always a pain to sort out. Knowing who is trustworthy. Wateringpool cars is the best experience I have ever had. Paul and Peter looked after me, and made sure everything was right with the car before allowing me to drive it off. They made everything easy to sort out, from the finance, to every stupid question I had. It didn't matter, they want to make you happy as they understand what a big deal sorting a car out is. I highly recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Anonymous on 08 October 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Best customer service ever. Peter and Paul pulled out all the stops to get me to them to collect my new DS5. Very friendly and couldn't do enough, went the extra mile and then some. New car is brilliant, love it. Thanks guys, top marks.


  • 5

    By Jack S on 30 July 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience from start to finish, Peter and Paul have gone out their way to get me on the road in a brilliant car. Looked brand new after being detailed by Wateringpool Cars. They were very friendly and have continued to give me support / advice when needed.