play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wateringpool Cars

At Wateringpool Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wateringpool Cars

Wateringpool Cars
5
4.2

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good, efficient, friendly and helpful

    By Karen H on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guy who sold me my car was Very helpful and explained everything in detail. He was polite and friendly. I felt very relaxed about the whole process. I would certainly recommend anyone to deal with the compan.


  • 5

    Great to deal with.

    By Deb M on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really pleasant people to deal with. No heavy sales speech or breathing down your neck while you're looking round, but friendly and helpful when you need them. Paperwork dealt with quickly and efficiently. Came away feeling like we had been given value for money.


  • 5

    Fantastic car sales

    By Paula D on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car from watering pool cars!! Absolute superb customer service!! Can not fault them in any way! Would highly recommend this family business to anyone looking for there next vehicle great bunch of lads!! Thanks guys¿ Paula xx


  • 5

    Best garage in the UK.

    By Alison K on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my current car 4 years ago from Wateringpool; I had never been to them before. I was initially impressed by their display and condition of cars and reasonable price. From my first enquiry I was treated so well and with respect that I went ahead and purchased my present vehicle; 70,000 miles later my little car is still going strong. I take it to their servicing department and again they look after me so well, being a woman on her own it is a comfort to know I have a garage I can trust. Even when I ring them up saying I can hear a strange noise from the engine, the reply is "bring it in and we'll have a look." True to their word I take it in and they see to it, and sometimes they don't even charge me. When the time comes for me to change my car I won't go anywhere else to get another. I have lived all over the UK and have come across many garages, but in my eyes Waterinpool are the best.


  • 5

    Watering pool cars -large selection

    By Irene C on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Paul was extremely helpful and nothing was too much trouble and we would certainly buy another vehicle off this man.


  • 5

    So impressed

    By Sharon H on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top service & top bloke Paul. I would definitely use this garage again.


  • 5

    Car dealer

    By Alison G on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly staff..Who catered for our needs,would recommend to anybody..


  • 5

    Top service

    By Nathan C on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my purchase absolutely great service highly recommend


  • 5

    Friendly & helpful - willing to go the extra mile

    By Ken F on 30 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I've visited this garage before but this was my first time buying from them. I Bought a Vauxhall Tigra for my daughter. Really nice little car. It was MOT'd & serviced for us, when they didn't really need to have been, but the roof had a fault. The very helpful salesmen vowed to fix it or give me my money back - I even got it in writing!!. True to their word and despite spending time & money they sorted it & my daughter has her dream car. This is a really friendly "family feel" garage, they stock some quality cars and it's run by great staff, both on the sales team & in the office. I would recommend them without hesitation & will definitely head back there next time I'm on the lookout for a car.


  • 5

    The garage was very rude, upsetting & unhelpful.

    By Helen P on 20 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The car that I bought from them was just what I wanted. The perfect car for me. After 3 weeks of driving it broke down. I called Wateringpool and they said they wanted to fix it for me. I live 54 miles away. My own recovery would take it there. The garage would not return it to me. The car was obviously under guarantee. We agreed for the car to be fixed at a local garage. Wateringpool sent the part needed but then would not pay for the labour. They did not honour the guarantee given. The negotiations to have car fixed were very upsetting and very fraught. I would not recommend anyone purchased a car from them.


‹ Prev Next ›