play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wateringpool Cars

At Wateringpool Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wateringpool Cars

Wateringpool Cars
5
4.4

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A very happy customer.

    By JANISE S on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    My car was written off and I was dreading having to find a replacement and do all that it entails. Wateringpool Cars were fabulous and so helpful in ensuring I was happy with choice of replacement and took care of all the necessary tasks and paperwork etc. and couldn’t have done more to see me happily back on the road. I feel confident to recommend others to them after my own experience.


  • 5

    Great family business

    By Samantha S on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience with Wateringpool Cars. They are a great family business and really care about their customers. Their enthusiasm was contagious, and customer service was great.


  • 5

    Very good, efficient, friendly and helpful

    By Karen H on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guy who sold me my car was Very helpful and explained everything in detail. He was polite and friendly. I felt very relaxed about the whole process. I would certainly recommend anyone to deal with the compan.


  • 5

    Great to deal with.

    By Deb M on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really pleasant people to deal with. No heavy sales speech or breathing down your neck while you're looking round, but friendly and helpful when you need them. Paperwork dealt with quickly and efficiently. Came away feeling like we had been given value for money.


  • 5

    Fantastic car sales

    By Paula D on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car from watering pool cars!! Absolute superb customer service!! Can not fault them in any way! Would highly recommend this family business to anyone looking for there next vehicle great bunch of lads!! Thanks guys¿ Paula xx


  • 5

    Best garage in the UK.

    By Alison K on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my current car 4 years ago from Wateringpool; I had never been to them before. I was initially impressed by their display and condition of cars and reasonable price. From my first enquiry I was treated so well and with respect that I went ahead and purchased my present vehicle; 70,000 miles later my little car is still going strong. I take it to their servicing department and again they look after me so well, being a woman on her own it is a comfort to know I have a garage I can trust. Even when I ring them up saying I can hear a strange noise from the engine, the reply is "bring it in and we'll have a look." True to their word I take it in and they see to it, and sometimes they don't even charge me. When the time comes for me to change my car I won't go anywhere else to get another. I have lived all over the UK and have come across many garages, but in my eyes Waterinpool are the best.


  • 5

    Watering pool cars -large selection

    By Irene C on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Paul was extremely helpful and nothing was too much trouble and we would certainly buy another vehicle off this man.


  • 5

    So impressed

    By Sharon H on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top service & top bloke Paul. I would definitely use this garage again.


  • 5

    Car dealer

    By Alison G on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly staff..Who catered for our needs,would recommend to anybody..


  • 5

    Top service

    By Nathan C on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my purchase absolutely great service highly recommend


‹ Prev Next ›