play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wateringpool Cars

At Wateringpool Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wateringpool Cars

Wateringpool Cars
5
4.5

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic car sales

    By Paula D on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car from watering pool cars!! Absolute superb customer service!! Can not fault them in any way! Would highly recommend this family business to anyone looking for there next vehicle great bunch of lads!! Thanks guys¿ Paula xx


  • 5

    Best garage in the UK.

    By Alison K on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my current car 4 years ago from Wateringpool; I had never been to them before. I was initially impressed by their display and condition of cars and reasonable price. From my first enquiry I was treated so well and with respect that I went ahead and purchased my present vehicle; 70,000 miles later my little car is still going strong. I take it to their servicing department and again they look after me so well, being a woman on her own it is a comfort to know I have a garage I can trust. Even when I ring them up saying I can hear a strange noise from the engine, the reply is "bring it in and we'll have a look." True to their word I take it in and they see to it, and sometimes they don't even charge me. When the time comes for me to change my car I won't go anywhere else to get another. I have lived all over the UK and have come across many garages, but in my eyes Waterinpool are the best.


  • 5

    Watering pool cars -large selection

    By Irene C on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Paul was extremely helpful and nothing was too much trouble and we would certainly buy another vehicle off this man.


  • 5

    So impressed

    By Sharon H on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top service & top bloke Paul. I would definitely use this garage again.


  • 5

    Car dealer

    By Alison G on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly staff..Who catered for our needs,would recommend to anybody..


  • 5

    Top service

    By Nathan C on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my purchase absolutely great service highly recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Andy N on 07 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased car from Pete what a really genuine guy nothing too much trouble went through everything with me regarding the car No pressure whatsoever just the very best experience when buying the car would highly recommend


  • 5

    Poor Customer Service

    By Mark C on 17 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an Audi TT Roadster, which on the face of it was a nice car. I was told it had had a Cam belt done. This turned out to be untrue, and as a result, i had to make 2 journey's from Chesterfield to have it done, AND to have 2 new tyres fitted, as they were on the legal limit on the edge. I had to pay for the work to be done, they broke my bonnet catch, didn't balance the wheels, and left a wheel nut off, of which, they knew i had got a drive down to South of France in it. when i brought this to Pete's attention, all i got was an argument. If this customer care, I don't want any.


  • 5

    Rubbish cars

    By john s on 15 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Linked to affordable cars in Horwich. I bought a car and had instant problems which were not rectified till one month later after two failed attempts and a rubbish courtesy car. I wanted my money back which was refused and so I am stuck with a car which has a number of problems. Do not buy from this place, not trustworthy and do not answer the phone or respond to phone calls.


  • 5

    Honest, Helpful and accomodating

    By Wendy W on 23 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    What a helpful and professional set up, if you want to buy from a reliable and traditional garage with years of experience this is the garage for you. Nothing was too much trouble and the staff were friendly, communication was excellent. Would highly recommend especially if you want the trust element of dealing with a car dealer


‹ Prev Next ›